How to delete a transaction

When you’re running a business, things can get hectic! And as humans we all make mistakes from time to time. Maybe you accidentally enter the wrong number of units or you forget to add the discount, or you enter a transaction twice because you forgot you already recorded ti! transaction! These things happen. That’s why, we’ve made it ease for you to edit and delete a transactions with ease.

How to delete a transaction

To delete a transaction, kindly follow these steps:

  • In the OZÉ app, select the “ALL” Transactions screen.

  • Find for the transaction you wish to delete.

  • Click on that transaction to open it.

  • At the bottom right corner of the screen, you’ll see the “DELETE” button. Click on it.

  • A message will pop up in red, asking if you are sure about your decision

  • If you are, select “Delete” once again