How to upgrade to OZÉ Pro

What is OZÉ Pro? OZÉ Pro takes the OZÉ App to the next level. When you unlock OZÉ Pro, you unlock powerful features that wouldn’t normally be available and take a bold step towards business growth and efficiency. With OZÉ, it’s like you’ve added a new member to your team. With OZÉ Pro, you also increase the power of each of your employees.

Why do we charge for OZÉ Pro? To allow us to continue doing what we love: supporting small business owners and entrepreneurs (that’s YOU!) with the best tools and resources! That’s why we’ve created premium features in the OZÉ App that allow us to make money, because after all, we are business too. We know that using OZÉ Pro faithfully will help you save costs and increase revenues, so even if you are paying us, you’ll still be making a bigger profit.  

Upgrading to OZÉ Pro

Follow the instructions below to upgrade to OZÉ Pro:

  • In your OZÉ app, click on the Menu in the top left corner and then click Network. ( ☰ ➜ Network )

  • Once you’re on the Network screen, you will automatically be on the Employees tab. You’ll see a message that says You’re a Boss!

  • The main Pro feature today is Employee Accounts. It’s perfect for business owners who want to allow their employees to enter sales and expenses when they are not around right from their phone. To get started, think about how many employees you want to use the App.

  • Then, choose the plan that is right for you: Up to 3 Users, Up to 5 Users, More than 5 Users. If you work alone, there is no need for you to Upgrade. We only want you to spend money when it will have a positive return for your business. Don’t worry, we have more features coming for you soon too! Check out the other tabs under Network for a sneak peak.

  • Click START TRIAL on your plan of choice.

  • You will see a message asking you to confirm the starting of your free trial, click START TRIAL.

  • Once you’ve confirmed, OZÉ Coach will be there to welcome you to OZÉ Pro and guide you through the setup process !